Chestnut Country Lodge is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (13 reviews)

Chestnut Country Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Wedding Venue at Emmett Road, Kiepersol, Mpumalanga. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 13 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Chestnut Country Lodge in Kiepersol?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2012

Excellent

Review by Richard & Portia Perry (Centurion,RSA)

Thank you to Christine and her exceptional staff, my birthday weekend with our friends was phenomenal. Once again a wonderful and most enjoyable week was enjoyed by all. AAA service, accommodation, cuisine and breath-taking view. Highly recommended!!!

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Jaap & Dineke (The Netherlands)

We really loved this place. Great views, nice and clean rooms and excellent dinner. Thankyou so much for your hospitality. Jaap & Dineke

August 2010

Good

Review by Fouquet Family (France)

Very nice place and view. The service was also very friendly. Thankyou for all.

August 2010

Good

Review by Bloemen Family (Holland)

Very nice place, good service and hospitality. To be recommended.

August 2010

Very Good

Review by Angela Keck (Germany)

We started with some problems with the car but thanks to the stay here we could enjoy our holiday. Christine took care of our issue. It was a great stay with 2 fabulous dinners.

August 2010

Very Good

Review by Veefkind Family (Holland)

Very nice ambience, fine dinner. Keep it up! Until who knows when.....

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Cecile Simon (France)

It is so fabulous to stay here! Thanks for everything - it is perfect! And see you next time but for a longer stay. Happy New Year! Cecile, Marc, Frederic & Melodie

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Gerco & Marcel (Amsterdam)

Thanks a lot for the more than welcome warm stay. Marcel & Gerco

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Marlien Boverhoff (Netherlands)

Thankyou for a warm welcome in a heavenly place. One could stay here a long time just sitting and feel nature. Marlien, Erik, Mirjam, Dennis & Philip

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Katja Launer (Germany)

We really enjoyed our stay here. Thankyou so much - especially trying so hard to fulfill our dinner wishes. Ernst, Gudula & Katja

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Daniel & Sabrina Fichter (Germany)

Thanks for our wonderful wedding and your perfect care. We had an unforgettable time here. Daniel & Sabrina Fichter

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Samuel (Johannesburg)

Great hospitality - ambience. Beautiful place for getaway and serenity. Must visit again. Great food.
Samuel

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Sandra & Gerniet Kruger (Berlin, Germany)

We have had the best dinner and breakfast in South Africa. We enjoyed it here a lot. Thankyou Sandra & Germiet

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.050147
Longitude: 31.051256

Children policy
Children 8 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2000 - 13 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap