Stay at Charles Smythe Cottage tonight from ZAR 3060 per unit per night.

Charles Smythe Cottage

Self Catering at Gowrie Farm Golf & Fly-Fishing Estate, R103 Nottingham Road, 3280, Natal Midlands, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr
Charles : Four double en-suite bedrooms SOLD SOLD 6700

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R400.00

Unit Rate: R6700

Basis: Self-catering

3060

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R400.00

Unit Rate: R3060

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 3060

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R400.00

Unit Rate: R3060

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD 3060

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R400.00

Unit Rate: R3060

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

3060

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R400.00

Unit Rate: R3060

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

3060

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R400.00

Unit Rate: R3060

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap