Stay at Chantilly Resort tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Chantilly Resort

Guest House / Self Catering at Chantilly Farm, Zinkwazi / Darnall, 4480, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Chalet SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 6 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 7 - 12 years pay 75% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Cancellations made on the expected day of arrival, or within the duration of your stay, will liable for 100% of accommodation costs for the days cancelled
Cancellations made 1 to 7 days prior to arrival date will forfeit 50% of the total accommodation costs for the full duration of the stay booked
Cancellations made 8 to 14 days prior to arrival date will forfeit 25% of the total accommodation costs for the full duration of the stay booked
Cancellations made 15 to 21 days prior to arrival date will forfeit 10% of the total accommodation costs for the full duration of the stay booked
Cancellations made further in advance than 21 days prior to arrival date will be refundable in full, on receipt of a written instruction to cancel the reservation; Chantilly Resort will refund the applicable amount as determined by the cancellation terms within 5 working days

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 16h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap