Stay at Chambery tonight from ZAR 1095 per unit per night.

Chambery

Guest House / Self Catering at 10 Sunningdale Road, Kenilworth, 7708, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Loft Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

1095

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1095
2 Persons Sharing: R1095

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 years are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Chambery for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h30
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap