Stay at Carpe Diem House tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

Carpe Diem House

Self Catering at 37 Queen Street, Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Carpe Diem SOLD SOLD SOLD 600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R550
2 Persons Sharing: R600
3 Persons Sharing: R725
4 Persons Sharing: R850

600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R550
2 Persons Sharing: R600
3 Persons Sharing: R725
4 Persons Sharing: R850

700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R800
4 Persons Sharing: R900

700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R800
4 Persons Sharing: R900

700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R800
4 Persons Sharing: R900

SOLD 700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R800
4 Persons Sharing: R900

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 16h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap