Bushbaby Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Bushbaby Lodge

Self Catering at Swartwitpens, 2472, Marloth Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Bushbaby Lodge in Marloth Park?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Wild Frontier.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2016


Review by Brett Blignaut (JHB)

Hi Hannes, dit was n baie lekker kuiertjie by Bush baby lodge! Sal defnitief weer gebruik maak van jul plekkie. Die diere wat uit jou hand kom eet was n belewenis vir ons. Nie gedink dat Kudu, Zebra ens uit jou hand kos sal neem nie maar toe kry ons n surprise! Die nag apies het elke aand kom inloer by ons en van die kossies kom eet wat ons uitgesit het. Die lodge was baie gemaklik ingerig en alles was beskikbaar wat ons nodig kon kry. Lekker om jou en jou vroutjie te kon ontmoet, sal jul verseker weer te siene kry!! Groete Brett en Michelle Blignaut.

December 2015


Review by Christel Malherbe (Kempton Park)

Dit was ongelooflik lekker. Ons het so baie wild gesien rondom die lodge. Die Zebras en Kudu's het selfs uit ons hande geeet. Die nag apies was net so oulik, elke aand kom kuier!

September 2012


Review by Adrie Bekker (Gauteng)

Baie dankie dat ons julle stukkie hemel in die bos kon gebruik. Dit was werklik n goeie ondervinding vir almal, dis net jammer dit was so kortů.

September 2012


Review by Aldis Riekstins (Gauteng)

Hi Linda,

We enjoyed the few days at your lodge very much, the entire place was very
welcoming and spotless - we couldn't have wished for a better organized
place for a few days holiday, and will recommend this to all our friends.

April 2012


Review by Nadine De Lange (Gauteng)

Baie dankie dat ons julle oulike plekkie vir die naweek kon leen...dit was so onvergeetlike naweek! Die diere was omtrent om ons huis die hele naweek! Zebras, koedoes, varkies, en baie apies!! ..die nagapies dink ek kry te koud om uit te klim! Baie baie dankie aan die bushbaby team, dit was n wonderlike ervaring!

April 2012


Review by John Sinden (Gauteng)

Thank you so much for an amazing time in Bush Baby lodge, it was fantastic!

March 2012


Review by Chereine (Gauteng)

Hi Hannes!

We had an absolutely fabulous time! It was very much enjoyed! We will definitely come again! We have already discussed when we will be able to fit another trip in again this year! Thank you so much for the game drive as well! It was a truly awesome experience!

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.340354
Longitude: 31.786028

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 90km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 22h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2013 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap