Stay at Brown Jug Guest House tonight from ZAR 750 per unit per night.

Brown Jug Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 18 Musson Street, Eastcliff, Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb Sat 13 Feb Sun 14 Feb Mon 15 Feb Tue 16 Feb Wed 17 Feb Thu 18 Feb Fri 19 Feb Sat 20 Feb
Unit One - One bedroom apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Unit Two-Two bedroom unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Unit Three - Studio SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

All ages welcome however parents are advised that the establishment has an unfenced swimming pool and fish pond.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Brown Jug Guest House for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap