Boschdal Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (14 reviews)

Boschdal Guesthouse

Guest House at Witstinkhoutlaan, 42 Protea Park, Rustenburg, 0305, Bojanala Region, North West Province, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 14 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Boschdal Guesthouse in Rustenburg?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Bojanala Region.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2011

Very Good

Review by Christinah Mekgwe (Johannesburg)

I was really impressed that a guest house can be of that standards it is the hotel standards, very organised people with excellent service. Keep it up

October 2010

Excellent

Review by R Venter (Gauteng)

Kamers en badkamers is baie mooi. Die haardroer en beligte spieel is 'n uitstekende idee en help baie. Julle is baie vriendelik en ons het dit baie geniet.
Sal daarvan hou om weer te kom!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by G Smith (Gauteng)

Been here before and will definately come again!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by S Reyneke (Pretoria)

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely place. Thank you!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Huisgenoot (Gauteng)

Excellent!
Thanks for everything!
Huisgenoot.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by D Douglas (Gauteng)

Fancy provided a friendly and excellent service.
Jeanie at reception was great! Well done!
Also good filter coffee!

September 2010

Excellent

Review by T Bol (Netherland)

I'll recommend Boschdal to anyone.
Thanks for all!

September 2010

Excellent

Review by J Tamba (SA)

I recently spent a couple of days at the resort and I was very pleased with the room and the service I received from your staff. I was very pleased with Jen as she was very professional and helpful.
I really enjoyed being there..so keep the standard up..because I'll definately come back!

August 2010

Excellent

Review by S Peele (Mafikeng)

Keep up, and continue to handle clients the way you handle us!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by S De Lange (Johannesburg)

Eerstens wil ek net vir julle BAIE DANKIE se vir die wonderlike diens wat ons by julle gehad het. Dit was regtig n ongelooflike bederf om by julle oor te bly.

Die braai se verskeidenheid was wonderlik en die kos was werklik heerlik.

Ons sal definitief weer gebruik maak van julle fasiliteit.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by D Stone (UK)

We couldnt have asked for a better start to our honeymoon. Very friendly staff were excellent and couldnt do enough to help. Would recommend to anyone!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by C. Terblanche (Springs)

Dit was 'n voorreg om by julle tuis te gaan. Julle het regtig uit julle pad gegaan om ons gemaklik te maak, baie dankie!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by R Alberts (Springs)

Alles was die beste!
Sal defnitief aanbeveel en weer besoek! Dankie!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by HJ Van Rooyen (Delmas)

Thank you so much to all the Boschdal Staff, for spoiling us and for all the extras- you are the best!
Enjoy your most beautiful place!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.698396
Longitude: 27.216128

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 100km
OR Tambo International - 150km
Wonderboom Airport - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2010 - 14 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap