Ben Siesta is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

Ben Siesta

Self Catering at 105 Ben Siesta, 59 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Ben Siesta in Umhlanga Rocks?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Umhlanga Coastline.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2007


Review by Alison Hamilton (South Africa)

Very comfortable accommodation would recommend to anyone.

April 2007


Review by Shamiema Dalvie (South Africa)

Great apartment - Would definitely recommend this apartment to anybody travelling to Durban particularly Umhlanga. What you see is definitely what you get. It is idealy located, close to the beach. Really nice for a couple or for the entire family.

February 2007


Review by Anonymous (SA)

Outstanding experience - We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend our weekend. A touch of class.

January 2007


Review by Lynette Lewis (South Africa)

VERY ENJOYABLE! We found the apartment very convenient and equipped with everything we needed.

January 2007


Review by Roz Liversage (South Africa)

The apartment has recently been refurbished and makes for a very comfortable stay. It has all the luxuries like DSTV and air conditioning which in Durban is a must!! We had a great holiday.

January 2007


Review by Josephine Imdaka (Australia)

Greetings, I would like to send my sincere thanks to Ben Siesta and staff for their hospitality. We really enjoyed our stay and our tour in KZN. Wishing to visit again in the near future and will recommend your facility to my friends> We had a peaceful , safe and comfortable stay - everything was within reach. Cant thank u enough. cheers!!!

December 2006


Review by Christopher Warburton (South Africa)

Contrary to the immortal words of the Rolling Stones there is SATISFACTION and it is with a stay at Ben Siesta. A beautiful apartment that sets one up for a perfect holiday, no disappointment on arrival, as so often happens when the ads do not come near to the actual thing, at Ben Siesta you get more than you see.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.718469999333333
Longitude: 31.090754999666668

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 25km

Children policy
Children of any age are welcome. Students and whole bookings under the age of 25 however, will not be accommodated.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
March 2006 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap