Stay at Ben Siesta tonight from ZAR 2050 per unit per night.

Ben Siesta

Self Catering at 105 Ben Siesta, 59 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun
105 Ben Siesta SOLD 2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2400

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2050

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2050

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of any age are welcome. Students and whole bookings under the age of 25 however, will not be accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap