Stay at Belvidere Manor tonight from ZAR 2080 per unit per night.

Belvidere Manor

4 Star Hotel at 169 Lower Duthie Drive, Belvidere Estate, Knysna, 6571, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 25 May Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun
Lagoon Classic SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Lagoon Deluxe SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Garden Classic SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Garden Deluxe SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Infants and children over the age of five are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Should a reservation be cancelled the following charges will apply:
01 - 03 days prior to arrival - 80% of total accommodation charge
03 - 06 days prior to arrival - 65% of total accommodation charge
07 - 14 days prior to arrival - 50% of total accommodation charge
15 - 21 days prior to arrival - 30% of total accommodation charge
22 - 29 days prior to arrival - 10% of total accommodation charge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap