Beetleloop Guest House is rated 5/5 by visitors (9 reviews)

Beetleloop Guest House

Guest House / Self Catering at 25 Beetleloop, Ext 21, Nelspruit, 1200, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Beetleloop Guest House in Nelspruit?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Lowveld Legogote.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2011


Review by Don Greer (North Ireland)

Delightful stay. Most enjoyable breakfast. Lovely place to arrive after a long journey! Don Greer & Family - Belfast N Ireland

December 2008


Review by Peter & Bianca & Bernhard & Sylvia (Nederland & Madrid)

Dank voor de hartelyke ontvangst!! Na een lange vliegreis is het is een paradys waci je helemaal weer by hust komen. De zorg en liefde voor ond (als gast) ue je overall in terug de mooie slaapkamers, de mooie tuin, te prachtige speeltuin, het welkomstdankje. Dank voor al die gastvryheid! Peter en Bianca -

October 2008


Review by Peter En Marleen, (Weert, Nederland)

This is a place to come back to, because it is a very special feeling to stay here, it was a pleasure to meet everybody at Beetleloop, we will defenitly come back. Thank you for everything.

October 2008


Review by Rudzani Malala (Johannesburg)

I would like to convey my special thanks to Rina for my wonderfull stay at Beetleoop. I was received like a child of the house and I really appreciate the special treatment that was rendered to me. I've been to many guesthouses but I would like to honestly state that this was the best! Keep up the good standard and God bless you. I will recommend you to many others and I won't
hesitate to come back again. Rudzani Malala - Johannesburg 31/10/2008

August 2008


Review by Morris Mashifane (Johannesburg)

I really enjoyed the warmth in the family. It started as a guest house to me but it became a home to me because of the people of the house. Piet and Rina van Zyl are very good people. God will continue to bless your for your humanity. Mr Piet van Zyl, I love you man. You are a true African Man! God bless you all! Morris Mashifane 29/08/2008

July 2008


Review by Lieven & Nelle (Belgium)

Ons tweedags verblyf hier was een prachitige afsluiter van een uitzonderlyke reis door Zuid-Afrika. Het was echt fyn ("lekker") om de ewonden door te brengen met julie warme familie en zo ook de Zuid-Afrikanen en hun cultuur beter te leren kennen. Heel erg bedankt ("baie dankie") voor de braai, de melktaart, de mooie lavendelkamer, de lift naar het busstation en zo veel meer! Jullie zyn allemaal meer dan welkom in Brugge!" Tot ziens, Lieven & Nelle

July 2008


Review by Oliver (Zimbabwe)

Thank you Rina, had a wonderfull stay, your hospitality was great!

July 2008


Review by Ray & Matthew Love (Zimbabwe)

What a wonderful place, thank you so much for your hospitality. I will definately be back - Ray
Great place, great food, great hospitality, thank you! - Matthew Love

June 2008


Review by Jeanette,Quintin,Elsabe,Nick (Johannesburg)

This place is so unique and a fantasy we will be writing in this book again. Thanks again your hospitality it did not go unnoticed, looking forward to seeing you again.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.49930555522222
Longitude: 30.990611110777778

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
August 2008 - 9 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap