Stay at Bakoven Bliss tonight from ZAR 5000 per unit per night.

Bakoven Bliss

Self Catering at 15 Beta Road, Bakoven, Camps Bay, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb
Bakoven Bliss SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit will secure your booking with balance payable 30 days prior to arrival.

Cancellations

We offer a full refund for cancellations up to 30 days prior to arrival, 75% refund up to 21 days prior to arrival, 50% refund up to 14 days prior to arrival, no refund thereafter.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap