Stay at Bain's Barn tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Bain's Barn

Self Catering at 32b Church Street, Tulbagh, 6820, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
Bain's Barn 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 17 years pay R200.00

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 17 years pay R200.00

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 17 years pay R200.00

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 17 years pay R200.00

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Bain's Barn for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap