B1001 Ocean View is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (5 reviews)

B1001 Ocean View

Self Catering at B1001 Ocean View, Coral Road, Bloubergstrand, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 5 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to B1001 Ocean View in Bloubergstrand?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Blaauwberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 5 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2011

Very Good

Review by Marianne (RSA)

A lovely apartment with everything you need. Excellent views!
Marianne (RSA)
December 2011

September 2011

Very Good

Review by Johan (Rsa)

We stayed here for a week recently and we really enjoyed it! The apartment exceeded our expectations with lovely views of Table Mountain from the main bedroom and the balcony as well as views towards the other side. The apartment is modern and clean and has everything necessary for a holiday including parking in a remote-controlled lock-up garage.

We also enjoyed the Table View area with many lovely restaurants and pubs (Pakalolo is the best!) and we used the very efficient public transport bus service to get to the city and back a few times.

It was so good to wake up in the morning with a view over the bay and Table Mountain and to see the wave surfers at play on the beach!
Johan van Zyl (SA)

April 2011


Review by Bernadette (Namibia)

A great holiday stay
The accomodation was fantastic with an awesome view.
Everything you need is there - a truly wonderful place to stay.
Bernadette (Namibia)
April 2011

April 2011

Very Good

Review by Jaco (RSA)

What a surprise, value for money, exceptional view, walking distance from everything you need, safe and secure, clean and comfertable. I will definately stay here again. Highly recomended! Jaco
Jaco (South Africa)
April 2011

February 2011

Very Good

Review by Louise (RSA)

what a wonderfull stay! We had everything we needed!
Louise (South Africa)
February 2011

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.813442
Longitude: 18.472565999333334

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2012 - 5 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap