Avilla House & Conference Centre is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Avilla House & Conference Centre

Guest House / Conference Venue at 10 Wellington Road, Westville, Durban, 3629, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Avilla House & Conference Centre in Westville?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Durban.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2015

Excellent

Review by Mabel Selepe (Pretoria )

Great location, beautiful ,comfortable and clean room,
Great balance of attention and privacy(which unfortunately 90% of guest houses can never master).

Well done. 10 out of 10 for Avilla.

Thank you,

Kind Regards,

Mabore Mabel Selepe

April 2013

Excellent

Review by Tracy May (Cape Town )

My 3 week Avilla experience was something to remember forever.

April 2013

Excellent

Review by Ben Proske (Cape Town )

The facilities are top notch, great rooms, yummy food, super location and great staff. At the end of each day we did not think of it as going to the B+B, We thought of it as going home.

June 2010

Very Good

Review by Michael, Jim And Duncan (LONDON)

Thank you for a lovely stay, we reallly enjoyed it all. Great place, showers, food and beds. Hope to come back one day.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Karen (SYDNEY-AUSTRALIA)

A great find and definately one i would recommend to family and friends.

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Dave Todd (CAPE TOWN)

It was home from home, food was great. Overall your service and facilities are first rate.

April 2010

Very Good

Review by Nikki (JOHANNESBURG)

Perfect setup! I had everything i needed at my disposal. Avillahouse has been my most pleasant business stay yet. Absolutely beautiful.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.821535999333335
Longitude: 30.916041

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 35km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap