Stay at Atlantic Sunset Apartment tonight from ZAR 1590 per unit per night.

Atlantic Sunset Apartment

Self Catering at Grande Bay Complex, Big Bay, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
Atlantic Sunset SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome

Deposit required?

All reservations must be confirmed by providing proof of payment of deposit, which is 50%, balance payable 7 days before arrival.

Breakage / key deposit payable on arrival, which will be refunded within 24 hours of departure minus any damage / lost keys or breakage costs.

Cancellations

Less than 7 days: 100% of deposit
7-14 days: 75% of deposit
14-30 days: 50% of deposit
more than 30 days: 25% of deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap