Atelier Isabella is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (15 reviews)

Atelier Isabella

Self Catering at 105 Coleman Street, Kosmos, Hartbeespoort Dam, North West Province, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 15 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Atelier Isabella in Kosmos?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Hartbeespoort Dam.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Audrey Combes (Wellington, New Zeeland)

What a beautifull spot . Really enjoyed everything.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Scott Robinson & Friends (Seatle USA)

Everything we hoped for and more - Thys & Isabel thanks

February 2010

Very Good

Review by Rudie Kruger (Garsfontein Pretoria)

Isabel dit was baie lekker om in julle pragtige huis te bly. Sien julle weer!

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Robert Klofas (Atlantia Georgia USA)

Very nice house, great view, the veranda is the best( stoep) Thank you very much

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Robert Klofas (Atlantia Georgia USA)

Very nice house, great view, the veranda is the best( stoep) Thank you very much

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Dr Salam Al-Ablani & Family (Kuweit.)

We have tremendously enjoyed staying in this beautiful house. We traveled all aver the worl, but this house and the location near the lake /dam wil always be a highlight in our travels. Thank you Mrs Isabel

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Dr Salam Al-Alani & Family (Kuwait)

We have tremendously enjoyed staying in this beautiful house. We traveled all aver the world, but this house and the location near the lake/dam will always be a highlight in our travels. Thank you Mrs Isabel

May 2009

Excellent

Review by The Jacobs, Botha's Etc & Family (Pretoria)

Stunning Place. Very well kept. Will defnitely recommend

April 2009

Very Good

Review by Erringtons (Emmerentia Johannesburg)

Wow! Fantastic, beautiful place. Thanks so much

March 2009

Excellent

Review by Shaylene Rakhee & Friends (Johannesburg)

Thank you for having iun in this beautiful house. We will defnately be back

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Lala (Pretoria)

I loved the house, im def coming back soon

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Van Wyk, Tait & Farmel Families (Cape Town)

Had a fabulous time. Beautiful house, Exquisite artworks, Thank you. God bless!!

December 2008

Very Good

Review by Venessa Burts (Linmeyer)

Had a lovely comfortable stay in this beautiful house. Stunning view and surroundings Awsome decor. Hope to be back

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Selmarie Grobler & Friends (Johannesburg)

Baie dankei vir 'n heerlike naweek. Ons het lekker gekuier.

February 2008

Excellent

Review by Wilkenson Family (Wincester, England)

Thank you for a wonderful time. The house is fabulous , views ans weather , very relaxing

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.743640999666667
Longitude: 27.844492999666667

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 25km
OR Tambo International - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 12h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times are available with prior arrangement, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2010 - 15 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap