Stay at Antrim Villa Apartments tonight from ZAR 1950 per unit per night.

Antrim Villa Apartments

Self Catering at The Odyssey, 196 Main Road and Hill, Green Point, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan
Antrim Apartment 506 SOLD 1950

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R1950
2 Persons Sharing: R1950
3 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Self-catering

1950

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R1950
2 Persons Sharing: R1950
3 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Antrim Apartment 404 SOLD 1950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R1950
2 Persons Sharing: R1950
3 Persons Sharing: R2200
4 Persons Sharing: R2450

Basis: Self-catering

1950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R1950
2 Persons Sharing: R1950
3 Persons Sharing: R2200
4 Persons Sharing: R2450

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, with prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Antrim Villa Apartments for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap