Anne's Place is rated 5/5 by visitors (9 reviews)

Anne's Place

Guest House / Self Catering at 26 Mozart Street, Potchefstroom, 2531, North West Province, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Anne's Place in Potchefstroom?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Southern Region.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2013


Review by Saartjie (Cape Town)

Ek en my twee dogters het die tydjie hier by Anne's Place terdee geniet.
Die rustige atmosfeer, ruim kamer en uitstekende geriewe was vyfster gehalte!
Ons kom beslis weer!

March 2011


Review by Charmaine Govender (Port Shepstone)

Anne's Place felt like being a "home away from home". We were in awe from the moment we stepped in to the house - it was more than perfect!! I just wish we could have stayed a little while longer. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to everyone. A special thanks to Renet for her hospitality.

February 2011


Review by Mariette (Bellville)

The most beautiful and elegant guest house. Remarkably peaceful and quiet. Excellent and friendly service. Will definitely return!

February 2011


Review by Matt & Jocia (Australia)

Thank you very much for having us in you lovely guest home! We can't wait to come back.

February 2011


Review by Ivan En Madelein (Centurion)

Ons het die gekoer van die duiwe en die rustige atmosfeer weer opreg waardeer.
Hierdie is regtig 'n "awesome " - die heel beste plek in POTCH!
Komplimente aan die chef vir die heerlike beskuit!'
Julle sal ons binnekort weer sien

February 2011


Review by Jan Pienaar (Kwazulu Natal)

Ons voel soos konings as ons hier is. Dit ia alles so mooi en smaakvol. Mag die Here julle sëen sodat Sy naam verheerlik sal word.

February 2011


Review by Johann En Lucia (Boyne Island – Australia)

As persons who travel a lot from Australia, where are always looking for high standard accommodation. We found just what we were after in very high quality and a “homely” touch at “Anne’s Place”.

It was like a home away from home with all of our daily requirements being fulfilled. We were relaxed in this quiet environment whilst having fun at the same time. So, thank you again and we will certainly recommend “Anne’s Place” to anyone travelling to or looking to travel your way.

January 2011


Review by Carien (Rustenburg)

It really was an unique experience to stay at Anne's Place! Thank you very much.
I will highly recommend Anne's Place to all my friends and family.

January 2011


Review by Michelle (Johannesburg)

Beautiful plek ek is mal oor die "French Colonial atmosphere" en die deco. Baie tuis gevoel en sal verseker weer kom. Dankie vir jou gasvryheid Renet

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.700305555555556
Longitude: 27.116055555555555

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 120km
OR Tambo International - 150km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
January 2011 - 9 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap