Stay at Anha Casa Guest House tonight from ZAR 960 per unit per night.

Anha Casa Guest House

Guest House at 2 Nichol Street, East Cliff, Hermanus, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb
King size or twin room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
King or twin with balcony SOLD SOLD SOLD 960

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R550
2 Persons Sharing: R960

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can provided on request.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Anha Casa Guest House for details.

Cancellations

Less than 7 days, forfeit 100% oth the deposit
From 8-14 days, forfeit 75% of the deposit
From 15-21 days, forfeit 50% of the deposit
From 22-28 days, forfeit 25% of the deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap