Stay at Amanzi Beach House tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

Amanzi Beach House

Self Catering at 243 Green Lane, Umzumbe, 4225, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Amanzi Beach House (5 bedroom:Sleeps 12) SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

2500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

3500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged depending on availability on the date, please enquire in advance.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap