All The Tides is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

All The Tides

Self Catering at 984 Milton Lane, Ramsgate, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to All The Tides in Ramsgate?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2016


Review by Marius & Annabe Swiegers (Mpumulanga)

Thank you for a secure, peaceful, quiet place of rest. The sea in the background was music in our ears!! Walk to the beach the highlight of our day!! We'll be back soon. Woof! Woof!

May 2015


Review by Irma Van Buuren (Gauteng)

This was the best ever. The service was outstanding. 10/10! I will tell all my friends in Gauteng about this heavenly holiday at BillsBest. Thanks a stack.

August 2014


Review by Rodney Midgley (United Kingdom)

Excellent. Great location, Lo Tide is the best unit in "The Tides". Relaxing (...the definition of). Good service! 5/5

July 2014


Review by Cookie Naidu (Durban)

Wonderful - will defintely be back. Home away from home, so clean and tidy. The booking was stress-free.

June 2011

Very Good

Review by Charmaine Paul (Bloemfontein)

Once again, thank you so much for the wonderful stay at BillsBest. The staff's friendliness and everything was fantastic. Our holiday was excellent. Thank you.

August 2010

Very Good

Review by Tina S. (Sunninghill)

We enjoyed our stay (the second time now). Standard of Riptide accommodation is great. Cheerful and welcoming staff. Ten out of 10 to the BillsBest team for efficiency and care of guests. Hope to return soon.
PS: The dog blanket was a nice touch.

June 2010


Review by Nick & Karen (Sandton)

Thank you for giving us a home away from home and that we can bring our dog along. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay!

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.864226944444443
Longitude: 30.35649611111111

Closest airport(s)
Margate Airport - 7km

Children policy
Children of all ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
May 2006 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap