Stay at Alikreukel B29 tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Alikreukel B29

Self Catering at Kaap de Goede Avenue, Hartenbos, 6520, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr
Alikreukel B29 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R900
4 Persons Sharing: R900
5 Persons Sharing: R950
6 Persons Sharing: R950

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:

CANCELLATION POLICY
All cancellations must be addressed to the establishment in writing.
1. For cancellations made more than 30 days prior to arrival, 25% of the required deposit will be forfeited.
2. For cancellations made between 16 and 29 days prior to arrival, 50% of the required deposit will be forfeited.
3. For cancellations made between 0 and 15 days prior to arrival, 100% of the required deposit will be forfeited.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap