Stay at Adderley Terraces L16 tonight from ZAR 2250 per unit per night.

Adderley Terraces L16

Self Catering at 25 Adderley Street, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8000, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr
L16 Adderley Terraces, Cape Town Central SOLD SOLD 2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All requests for cancellations shall be made by the guest in writing to the Rental Agent and shall only be effective on the date of actual receipt.
More than 91 days, 75% of the total cost shall be refunded
90 - 60 days, 50% of the total cost shall be refunded
59 - 31 days, 25% of the total cost shall be refunded
30 days or less notice given, no refund of the total rental cost shall be made

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap