Accommodation @ Van's is rated 5/5 by visitors (10 reviews)

Accommodation @ Van's

Self Catering at 6 Condon Avenue, Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Accommodation @ Van's in Centurion?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Gauteng.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2016

Very Good

Review by Claudette (London)

Had a fantastic time. Clean and spacious. Wish housekeeping was daily though...!!! As well as linen change...!!!! (That's the only reason I've given very good instead of EXCELLENT on overall impression).
Catherine, you are a fantastic hostess. You go the extra mile. Thanks for making our stay comfortable.

April 2011


Review by Juan Enslin (DRCongo)

Me and my fiance stayed there for one week just to relax and have a nice time together. We were in the luxury room and it was more than expected, spacious and clean. The unit had everything exept us and our cloths lol! I will defenately recommend this unit to any couple that want to get away from the city, but still be 10min away from the city. Thank you for the lovely time we had!

Juan & Simone

December 2009


Review by S Pather (Durban)

Enjoyed our stay! Exceptionally well appointed and well maintained. Will recommend

August 2009


Review by Gasemotho Phalalo (Gaborone)

A warm welcome and the hospitality was perfect. The unit was much better than most hotels. We wouldn't mind coming here again this being a business trip but in future for leisure.

May 2009


Review by Henus En Helena Crafford (George )

Dankie Toy en Koos
Ons het nie kans gehad om te groet nie, maar ek wil net baie dankie s vir die twee nagte wat ons daar kon bly. Daar kort niks en met die familie wat ons daar kon onthaal het, het dit werklik gevoel hulle kuier by ons huis.
Julle het 'n pragtige plek en met soveel gasvryheid (selfs die buurman het vir ons sy gaslamp geleen toe die krag af was) was dit n voorreg om daar te kon bly .
Die rustigheid laat 'n mens nie voel jy's in die stad nie. Wees verseker dat ons beslis weer by julle sal kom oorbly as ons in daardie geweste is. Ek sal julle aanbeveel by ons vriende en oral waar ons kom.
Weereens baie dankie.
Baie groete.
Henus en Helena Crafford

April 2009


Review by Chantel Draper (Kuwait)

We had such a nice stay.It's the most beautiful unit I have ever seen. A person can see that a lot of trouble and attention went into the place. 10 out of 10 for you.

February 2009


Review by Breedts (London)

A true home away from home! Thank you for your great hospitality, we felt so welcome!

January 2009


Review by Pascal Kwamba (Johannesburg)

The place is delightful, a home away from home. Very clean, quiet, and friendly environment

December 2008


Review by Dachs Family (Fairfax USA)

What a good find! We were so pleased with the accommodation! We will definately be back should the need arise.

November 2008


Review by Marcelo Penha (Brazil)

Everything was amazing. We were treated as a family and it was very nice our stay for 3 months.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.834883999666665
Longitude: 28.235329999666668

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 35km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
November 2008 - 10 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap