Stay at Acacia Crescent Seaview Manor tonight from ZAR 1250 per unit per night.

Acacia Crescent Seaview Manor

Self Catering at 18 Acacia Crescent, Westbrook Beach, 4399, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Acacia Crescent Seaview Manor SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

The apartment sleeps four adults and is not suitable for children.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

50% deposit forfeited if cancellation within 7 days of planned arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap