9 Elara Paradise Beach is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (15 reviews)

9 Elara Paradise Beach

Self Catering at 9 Elara Rd, Paradise Beach, Langebaan, 7357, West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 15 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to 9 Elara Paradise Beach in Langebaan?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape West Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2016

Excellent

Review by KRIEK EN GEORGE VIVIER (Kaapstad)

HI JOLENE EN PAUL, BAIE DANKIE VIR AL JUL GASVRYHEID EN HULP. JUL VERBLYF ONVERBETERLIK. HET VREESLIK LEKKER GEKUIER EN UITGERUS. NATUUR OP JOU VOORSTOEP EN DIE SEE SOMMER HIER BY JOU. SO RUSTIG EK KAN GEWOOND RAAK DAARAAN. JUL AKKOMMODASIE PRAGTIG EN SKILDERYE EN SKULP MENSIES, WOW!!!

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Amy And Ralph Zerf (Langebaan)


Thank you Jolene and Paul.We loved our second stay here as much as the first! The wildlife was amazing, not to mention the beautiful sea and all its cute creatures, birdlife. We will be back! Warm Regards

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Henriette Van Schalkwyk (United Kingdom)

Absolutely beautiful! Lovely setting with gorgeous views. Stunning interior and very friendly owners who were extremely helpful. Lovely birds and wildlife right on your doorstep. Beautiful artwork by owner throughout apartment. Highly recommended!!!! We will be back.
Thank you so much for our wonderful stay. We cannot wait to come back and I will recommend to my UK friends!! Thanks for our special evening on your deck! We love your place! Henriette, Gavin, Klaas , Sasha and Ben

March 2014

Very Good

Review by Dasa And Erica (Isle Of Man)

Thanks for great welcome and awesome stay. Great views, nature and beach on your doorstep. Dasa and Erica
p.s. will be back

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Alfred, Michelle And Ashleigh (Cape Town)

Thank you!! We had a wonderfull weekend. Everything was just amazing, from the comfort of the flat to the wonderfull surroundings of the garden all the way to the beach and thanx for the bird book, we spotted and identified ' the greater double collared sunbird' on pg 208. What a beautifull site!

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Peter And Rose Kempster (Bedfordview, Gauteng)

What a stunning place, we so enjoyed the birds and garden can't wait to return for a longer stay.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Peter And Rose Kempster (Bedfordview, Gauteng)

What a stunning place, we so enjoyed the birds and garden can't wait to return for a longer stay.

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Daan En Rhetha Bronkhorst (Pretoria)

Ek het net een word "PERFEK', die uitsig , die veld, diere, see en "vibe" ons gaan teryg huistoe met nuwe moed en energie, kan nie wag om terug te kom nie.

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Zibya Abrahams (Cape Town)

HI Jolene and Paul, you have a beautiful home. We had a wonderful time! all our needs were catered for. It was peaceful, relaxing and amazing. I recommend 5 Stars!!! Thanks a ton! Zibya, Shareeka, Nuran

October 2010

Excellent

Review by David Owen (Cape Town)

Hi Jolene,
Thank you very much for accommodating us the past few days. The
accommodation was very comfortable and had everything that we needed. We
hope that you found it in one piece and all in order. If not, please let
me know!
Thanks also to you and Paul for your friendliness and hospitality. We
really enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Best wishes!
Regards!
David

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Feryal Adams (Cape Town)

Dear Jolene & Paul

We had such a memorable stay last year, it was really special to us.
Thank you for your hospitality, and for your little gem that helps to create great memories.
It was perfect, we had everything we needed & imagined, and more.

We will be in touch with you shortly to hopefully book another memorable weekend away in paradise very soon, and this time we're bringing some special people in our lives to share in the memories.

Yours Faithfully.
Feryal & Clinton

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Annalise Van Niekerk (Gauteng)

Good day

Thank you so much for a stunning place, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Hope to see you soon!!

Regards

Sonet & Annelise

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Rikkie Thomas (Cape Town)

We stayed at Perle of Paradise for the long weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. We loved the views, the relaxing atmosphere and the nature walks. Perfect, luxurious getaway!

Rikkie thomas, South Africa

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Jackie Van As (Bredasdorp)

Hi Jolene

Wil net vir jou baie dankie sÍ dat ons van jul verblyf kon gebruik maak. Dit was baie lekker rustig en alles is so mooi, ons het die kaggel die natuur op jou voorstoep baie geniet, ons sal defnitief weer 'n breuk daardie kant toemaak. Ek wou jou nog vra of jy op nog plekke uitstal met jou skilderye, ek skilder self en geniet ander se kreatiwiteit baie. Nogmaals dankie. Jackie van As

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Annalise (Gauteng)

Good day

Thank you so much for a stunning place, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Hope to see you soon!!

Regards

Sonet & Annelise

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.038888888555555
Longitude: 18.03972222188889

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 120km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-out times over weekends may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2010 - 15 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap