Stay at 75 Loader Street tonight from ZAR 2200 per unit per night.

75 Loader Street

Self Catering at De Waterkant, 8001, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov Wed 09 Nov
75 Loader Street SOLD SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2200
2 Persons Sharing: R2200
3 Persons Sharing: R2750
4 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights


Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

50% deposit required to confirm booking; less than 14 days prior to arrival 100% deposit required.
The remaining 50% is to be paid 14 days prior to arrival; 30 days prior to Peak Season.


No shows or premature departure forfeit 100%
Cancel 0-7 days prior to arrival forfeit 100%
Cancel 8-14 days prior to arrival forfeit 75%
Cancel 15-30 days prior to arrival forfeit 50%
Cancel Peak Season 0-30 days prior to arrival forfeit 100%
Cancel 31+ days prior to arrival forfeit R300 admin fee

We do recommend that you take out your own personal travel insurance to cover any potential loss due to unforeseen circumstances.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire. has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap