Stay at 70 Loader Street tonight from ZAR 3000 per unit per night.

70 Loader Street

Self Catering at 70 Loader Street, De Waterkant, 8001, Cape Town, City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov
70 Loader Street 3000

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R3000
2 Persons Sharing: R3000
3 Persons Sharing: R3000
4 Persons Sharing: R3550
5 Persons Sharing: R4100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights


Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome if supervised.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 65% is required to confirm a booking.


No shows or premature departure - forfeit 100%
Cancel 0-7 days prior to arrival - forfeit 100%
Cancel 8-14 days prior to arrival - forfeit 75%
Cancel 15-30 days prior to arrival - forfeit 50%
Cancel Peak Season 0-30 days prior to arrival - forfeit 100%
Cancel 31 days+ prior to arrival or any international bank transfer refunds - forfeit R300 admin fee has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap