50 College Drive B&B is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

50 College Drive B&B

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 50 College Drive, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth, 6001, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 12 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Louis & Petra Scheepers (Vryheid Natal)

Wonderful most Wonderful ! experience. The beautiful house is absolute STUNNING Excellent hospitality! Great value for money Thank so much once again Nanette

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Bronwyn Conlon (East London, SA)

Absolutely the best self-catering unit available in PE! Clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Slept the best I have in months and was very sorry to leave after a great weekend..! Thank you to Nanette for your wonderful hospitality! Main house is also totally stunning - Johnny you have done amazing work! We'll definitely be back again!

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Debbie Mchenga (Pretoria)

Immaculate home! Friendly; well taken care of; delicious filling food! Thank you

September 2010

Excellent

Review by C. Dixie & I Reid (Grahamstown)

Beautiful, comfortable place

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Thierry Gozzer (Brazil)

Thank you for all the things. You have a wonderful guest. Top place to stay!!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Dave, Martin, Paul (London (UK))

Thank you for a fantastic couple of days - the breakfasts were amazing

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Monika Frosch (Thalwil, Switzerland)

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house, excellent breakfast and very friendly hospitality - Thanks

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Martin Folhert (Hannover)

Very nice location, fantastic place. Highly recommended to everybody!! Thanks.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Wouter And David (Cape Town)

Wow! Friendly, clean, etc. What a lovely experience.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Solly Selipas (Gauteng)

The best B & B I have ever stayed in. I went to lots in Europe etc. You need 5 stars - will be back.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Martin Goeggelman (Germany)

We enjoyed our stay at a great location and excellent service!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Martin Goeggelman (Germany)

We enjoyed our stay at a great location and excellent service!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.958481
Longitude: 25.593142999666668

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 7km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, a camp cot is available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2010 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap