Stay at 506 Lighthouse Mall tonight from ZAR 2150 per unit per night.

506 Lighthouse Mall

Self Catering at 14 Chartwell Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar
506 Lighthouse Mall SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome although the apartment is not ideally suited to young children.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with 506 Lighthouse Mall for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap