Stay at 416 Breakers Resort tonight from ZAR 1600 per unit per night.

416 Breakers Resort

Self Catering at 88 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, Umhlanga Coastline, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT - 416 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h30
Check-out by 09h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap