Stay at 33 Strawberry Lane tonight from ZAR 1220 per unit per night.

33 Strawberry Lane

Self Catering at 33 Strawberry Lane, Constantia, 7806, Constantia Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
The Studio 1220

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R990
2 Persons Sharing: R1220

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1220

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R990
2 Persons Sharing: R1220

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Cottage SOLD 2640

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2640

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 20 years and older are welcome

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with 33 Strawberry Lane for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap