Stay at 328 Breakers Resort tonight from ZAR 1850 per unit per night.

328 Breakers Resort

Self Catering at Unit 328 Breakers Resort, 88 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga, 4320, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
TWO BEDROOM FOUR SLEEPER - 328 1850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

56 to 28 days prior to arrival, forfeit 25% of total rental, plus bank charges
28 to 14 days prior to arrival, forfeit 50% of total rental, plus bank charges
14 to 7 days prior to arrival, forfeit 75% of total rental, plus bank charges
Less than 7 days prior to arrival, forfeit 100% of total rental, plus bank charges

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 09h30

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap