Stay at 328 Breakers Resort tonight from ZAR 1600 per unit per night.

328 Breakers Resort

Self Catering at Unit 328 Breakers Resort, 88 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga, 4320, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 25 May Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun
TWO BEDROOM FOUR SLEEPER - 328 1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

56 to 28 days prior to arrival, forfeit 25% of total rental, plus bank charges
28 to 14 days prior to arrival, forfeit 50% of total rental, plus bank charges
14 to 7 days prior to arrival, forfeit 75% of total rental, plus bank charges
Less than 7 days prior to arrival, forfeit 100% of total rental, plus bank charges

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 09h30

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap