30 Sea View Zeezicht is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (6 reviews)

30 Sea View Zeezicht

Self Catering at Beach Boulevard, Zeezicht, Bloubergstrand, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 6 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to 30 Sea View Zeezicht in Bloubergstrand?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Blaauwberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2013

Very Good

Review by Desigen (JBG)

Good day John
This communication is to thank you for the opportunity for me to rent your apartment (28 April to 1 May). The view was amazing and even inspired my wife and I to consider buying a property in Cape Town.
I will definitely recommend and use your apartment in the future.
Kind Regards

March 2013


Review by Cecilia (JBG)

Hi John
Thank you for remembering me and coming back to me so fast. I really appreciate it. Yes I am very happy with your offer. We will definitely take it. Looking forward to staying at Zeezicht again we really enjoyed it the last time.
Best Regards

November 2011

Very Good

Review by Vate (JBG)

Good Day

I rented your unit last year for 2 weeks in November and I am looking again for accommodation from 12 November until 8 December. Please advise if the flat is available?

Kind Regards,

December 2010


Review by Megan Mathias (JBG)

Good day John

I would just like to say thank-you. The apartment and its views were wonderful. We really enjoyed it and would like to return sometime in new year.

Megan Mathias

September 2010


Review by Sergey Polyakov ( Russians)

Hello Rene!
I'm Sergey, friend of Vladimir Borisov and his sun Sergey Borisov.
They intend go to SA in Desember and asked me to speak with you about reservation for them from 22.12.10 till 17.01.11.
THey asked to reservate same place that in previous year, it was very comfortable!
And they ask you for conformation about and price will be.
Thank you in advance and from my side too.
As for me - I leaved in SA long time, having SA commercian pilot licence and every year visited in SA.

Best regards!

Sergey Polyakov.

November 2009

Very Good

Review by John (JBG)

From: Jane Badenhorst
To: yidi9192@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: re. your booking ZZ231 Zeezicht apartment cape town
Date: 2009/11/3 0:31:43

Thank you we had a great time and enjoyed our stay at Zeezicht.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.818638888222225
Longitude: 18.474786110444445

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2013 - 6 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap