Stay at 302 Oyster Schelles tonight from ZAR 2200 per unit per night.

302 Oyster Schelles

Self Catering at 2 Lighthouse Road, Umhlanga Rocks, 4319, Umhlanga, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
302 Oyster Schelles - Self Catering 2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

To avoid any misunderstanding, a booking constitutes a binding contract. All guests confirming a booking are advised to take out insurance to cover the full cost of their accommodation in the event of a cancellation. We will seek compensation for any cancelled accommodation that cannot be re-let, including premature curtailment. If a confirmed booking is cancelled the monies received will only be refunded once the apartment has been re-let. Accommodation will be automatically cancelled if the deposit is not received by the due date. Deposits are not refundable in the event of a cancellation or “non arrival”.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap