Stay at 175 Short Lane tonight from ZAR 3692 per unit per night.

175 Short Lane

Self Catering at Dunkirk Estate, Salt Rock, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan
175 Short Lane SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Bookings will only be confirmed on receipt of deposit which will not be less than 50% of the total amount. The balance is due at least 7 working days prior to arrival. For High Season bookings balance is due 14 days prior to arrival. Staff are not permitted to hand over keys until full payment has been received.

A refundable breakage deposit equal to one night’s stay will be due. A non-refundable key handling fee will be charged for each booking.

Cancellations

In the event of cancellation, please note that we will endeavour to re-let the unit, should we be able to re-let the unit then only an administration fee will be charged. However, if we cannot re-let the unit then the normal cancellation fee will apply as follows:

Out of Season – should your reservation be cancelled within 14 days prior to arrival, a 50% cancellation fee on the full value of the accommodation is payable and should your reservation be cancelled 7 days prior to arrival, a 100% cancellation fee is payable.

Mid-Season / Peak Season – should your reservation be cancelled 60 days prior to arrival, a 50% cancellation fee on the full value of the accommodation is payable and should your reservation be cancelled 30 days prior to arrival, a 100% cancellation fee is payable. A standard fee is charged on call cancelled bookings.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 09h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap