Stay at 16 Overton tonight from ZAR 1370 per unit per night.

16 Overton

Self Catering at High Level Road, Green Point, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 25 Oct Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.


We may impose a cancellation fee in the event of cancellation before arrival. The fee will depend on the nature of order, the length of notice of cancellation before arrival, the reasonable potential to find alternative clients for the reservation and the reason for cancellation. No refunds in the event of cancellation after check-in. In the event of cancellation due to the death or hospitalisation of the person for whose benefit the reservation was made, the full booking amount will be refunded, subject to relevant documentation provided.

The following cancellation fees apply on the full booking value:
15 30 Days prior to Arrival 50%
7 14 Days prior to Arrival 75%
Within 7 days of Arrival 100%

The above cancellation fees will be revised should we be able to re-let the apartment. The reservation booking fee, and a 10% administration fee on total amount paid will be levied on all refunds to cover costs. Any Refunds and the waiver of cancellation policies are at the sole discretion of management and the ability to re-let the property. has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap