Stay at Laguna La Crete 119 tonight from ZAR 585 per unit per night.

Laguna La Crete 119

Self Catering at 18 Selvey Avenue, Uvongo, 4270, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb
Unit 119 Laguna 585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

585

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R585

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Laguna La Crete 119 for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap