Stay at 107 The Dunes tonight from ZAR 1650 per unit per night.

107 The Dunes

Self Catering at The Dunes Resort, Keurboomstrand Road, Keurboomstrand, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr
Family Unit SOLD SOLD 1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

More than 1 month before check-in 100% deposit refunded
More than 1 week before check-in 50% deposit refunded
Less than 1 week before check-in No refund

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap