Travellers' reviews of SkyView Helicopter Charters, rated 5/5 at

HOW SAY YOU? The average visitor rating is:
Review by: Kerry, Johannesburg
Other Tour (August 2012)

Hi Debbie, I just wanted to thank you for the most amazing day we shared with you. Our first time experience in a helicopter is sure going to be remembered. Our trip from Grand Central through to Annona Day Spa and back again is sure to be one of our most fun and memorable experiences! Thank you and we hope to be back for a scenic view soooon!
Review by: Mendy, jhb
Other Tour (August 2012)

I had an incredible time on my helicopter flight. Debbie was really professional, made us feel at ease, and allowed us to have a really great time. i would recommend this kind of trip to anyone i know. 5 stars!
Review by: Pixie, Johannesburg
Helicopter Scenic Flights over Johannesburg CBD (August 2012)

What a wonderful day. Everything was perfect.
From the monent you walk thru the door as a client to the monet you leave as a friend.
Will be back...
THANKS Debbie and staff
Review by: Graham van Zijl, Pretoria
Helicopter Flight to Saddle Creek Ranch (August 2012)

Hi Debbie

I want to start of buy saying thank you very, very much for all the assistance you provided me with in order to make this day so special as it was. Thanks to Saddle Creek Ranch as well for there effort, as this day would of be impossible to have without all of you help in assistance with all the arrangements áso long before the date.

My dream proposal became a reality and the best day of my live all thanks to you. Thank you very much once again and I will recommend you to any one no matter what they want to do, for you will be able to assist them in order to make it become a reality.......

Thanks again to Debbie from Sky view helicopter and every one at Saddle Creek Ranch
Review by: Elaine, Boksburg
Helicopter Scenic Flights over Johannesburg CBD (July 2012)

Despite it being a very windy day, Debbie's experience as a pilot made the flight absolutely fantastic. I would definitely fly with SkyView in the near future. What a treat!
Review by: chanel coetzee, johannesburg
Other Tour (July 2012)

My Boyfriend and I had the most amazing day at Kloofzicht Lodge, The helicopter ride there and back was something that we will never forget and Debbie was a fantastic host. We will defiantly do it again! Thanks for the wonderful memory!
Review by: Luciana James, Germiston
Other Tour (July 2012)

We were treated to a great day at the Annona Spa which was made extra special by our helicopter trip there and back. Many thanks to Debbie who made this an exciting and unforgettable experience. I would highly recommend this or similar package.
Review by: Rudy, Johannesburg
Helicopter Flight to Saddle Creek Ranch (July 2012)

I thought of doing something special and romantic when proposing to my girlfriend (now fiancÚ) and booked the helicopter ride, horse ride and picnic with Skyview. I proposed to my girlfriend during the picnic. It being a surprise, she didn't know a thing. She was totally blown away! Thank you Debbie and the Saddle Creek team (Mike and Sam). It was a perfect day! You were brilliant and gave us great memories that we'll keep with us forever!
Review by: Phyllis Lipschitz, Johannesburg
General Review (July 2012)

My daughter, organised a ride for my birthday present as I'd never been in a helicopter and always wanted to. She,my granddaughter & I went for a 20 minute ride around Joh'burg driven by Debby and we all enjoyed it and were impressed with Debby's professionalism and friendliness, would fly anywhere with
Review by: Rita Cross, Benoni
Helicopter Scenic Flights over Johannesburg CBD (July 2012)

Hi Debbie, Wow what an amazing experience. I particularly was extremely nervous and thanks to you we have enjoyed the flight very very much. You have the ability to make anyone feel at ease and was so much fun. The views was extremely beautiful especially over the FNB stadium. Thank you again for our wonderful experience and would definitely recommend a flight with you guys to everybody i know. Good luck with the future.
Rita and Caroline
Review by: Sonja, Gauteng
Other Tour (June 2012)

For my husband's 60th B-day we booked a helicopter flight through Skyview Helicopter Charters to de Hoek country hotel for lunch. Debbie was our pilot and we had a great day. Both the service from Debbie and De Hoek was excellent, thanks for making my husband's birthday unforgettable!!
Review by: Debbie, Gauteng
Helicopter Flight to Saddle Creek Ranch (December 2011)

Our clients Ogone Mothooagae & Tumelo Kgasa enjoyed their Helicopter Flight from Grand Central Airport to Saddle Creek Ranch on 17 December 2011. Ogone & Tumelo did the horse ride to the river where they enjoyed a picnic lunch. Ogone proposed to Tumelo on the banks of the Magalies River and she said YES !!
Security Image
Picture of SkyView Helicopter Charters
Picture of SkyView Helicopter Charters is not a booking agent and does not charge any commission or service fees to users of this site. You Deal Direct and Save on your bookings for South Africa Safaris and accommodation in South Africa. Our Editors have selected a set of related pages that may interest you if you are travelling to South Africa or explore our South Africa Attractions pages for ideas on what you will experience in South Africa.
Deal direct and save on your holiday bookings with
South AfricaSouth Africa